Wisconsin Athletic Trainers' Association Athletic Trainer
Wisconsin Athletic Trainers' Association
Legislative Awards Honors & Awards Student Resources Education Home

LEADERSHIP

The WATA Executive Council consists of five Officers and four Regional Representatives. Please feel free to e-mail any of the members of the board should you have any questions, comments or concerns.

President
Ryan Wilkinson
president@watainc.org

President Elect
Mike Van Veghel
presidentelect@watainc.org

Vice President
Keith Owsley
medevent@wi.rr.com

Treasurer
Heidi Gutschow
heidig@prevea.com

Secretary
Jennifer Earl-Boehm
jearl@uwm.edu

Northwest Representative
Brent Amble
nwrep@watainc.org

Southwest Representative
Shari Khaja
SKhaja@uwhealth.org

Northeast Representative
Brian McWilliams
brian@mcwilliamstraining.com

Southeast Representative
Kenny Wilka
wilka@uwp.edu

line
©2007 Wisconsin Athletic Trainers' Association